What are the names of all the my little pony?

The Mane Six, the group of 6 protagonist ponies and formally known as the Guardians of Friendship, are Twilight Sparkle (the main protagonist), Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Fluttershy, and Pinkie Pie.