What are the sports in the decathlon?

The ten events that make up the decathlon are spread over two days and include the 100-meter sprint, long jump, shot put, high jump and 400-meter run on the first day, followed by the 110-meter hurdles, discus throw, pole vault, javelin throw and 1500-meter run on the second day.