What is sugar skull?

What is sugar skull? Well a calavera is a representation of a human skull. Most often edible or decorative skulls made from either sugar or clay, for the Mexican celebration Day of the Dead or the Roman Catholic holiday All Souls' Day. There is also an IFL team in Tuscon Arizona called Sugar Skulls