Who is caleb presley?

Caleb Presley (correct spelling P R E S S L E Y) is a blogger, interviewer and podcaster for the blog Barstool Sports. He was previously a quarterback for the North Carolina Tar Heels football team.

---

Caleb Pressley is an American blogger, podcaster, and interviewer for the sports and pop culture blog Barstool Sports. He hosts the Sundae Conversations series on the Barstool Sports Youtube channel and was previously a quarterback for the University of North Carolina football team.