What's another word for unmotivated?

There are several words that can be used for unmotivated . unambitious ,slack ,lazy, indolent, ,unindustrious ,shiftless ,slothful, uninterested ,lethargic ,indifferent ,unenthusiastic ,unenterprising ,feckless , idle ,lackadaisical ,lifeless ,inattentive ,worthless ,incompetent and aimless .