What are some kwanzaa traditions?

Kwanzaa traditions can include assembling the Kwanzaa display, lighting the kinara, the daily feast of Karamu which highlights foods of the African diaspora, exchanging handmade gifts, reflection on the principle of the day, and community exhibitions to name a few