What famous birthdays are on may seventh?

The birthdays include: actor Gary Cooper, actress Traci Lords, composers Pyotr Tchaikovsky and Johannes Brahms, actor Breckin Meyer, YouTuber Mr. Beast, daredevil Robbie Knievel, actress Dylan Gelula and American football player Johnny Unitas.