Does fruit have sodium?

Most fruits have either no sodium or very little sodium. Apples, guavas, avocado, papaya, mango, carambola, pineapple, banana, melons, and pears contain natural sodium ranging between 1 to 8 milligrams per 100 grams of fruit.