What if you had two y chromosomes?

XYY, or Jacobs Syndrome, is a genetic disorder where the genome contains an extra Y chromosome. Persons with Jacobs Syndrome are normal males but can be taller than average, have worse than usual acne, and often have learning disorders such as autism or ADHD. They usually have normal fertility