What is the whipped cream jar hack?

To do whipped cream jar hack: Pour heavy whipping cream into the Mason jar. Shake until stiff peaks form and your cream is whipped. Keep shaking and you will have butter. (The solids will start to separate from the liquid and voila!) Spread on toast with a little coarse salt and enjoy!