How do you reheat a chick fil a sandwich?

Separate the sandwich. Toast the bun until it is warm but not crispy. Microwave the chicken for 1 minute on high, flip chicken, and microwave another 25 seconds while monitoring chicken. Reassemble sandwich. Put back in Chick Fil A sandwich bag for 10 minutes for heat levels to even out. Enjoy