How tall is peppa pig's mom?

Peppa Pig's mom is 7ft 1inch tall.

---

Peppa pig's mother does not have an official height. However, the internet was quite amused one day when Google listed a height for Peppa pig of 7 feet and 1 inch. If true, that would make her mom around 12 feet tall.