What is the moji movie?

The Emoji Movie is a 2017 American computer-animated comedy film directed by Tony Leondis, written by Leondis, Eric Siegel and Mike White, and animated by Sony Pictures Animation. It is based on emoji faces, smileys and graphics used in electronic messages