How is the queen bee born?

Queen bees are born as regular bee larvae, but worker bees choose the healthiest larvae which they place in their own special chamber and feed more honey (known as “Royal Jelly”) than the normal “worker” or “drone” larvae which helps the bee to mature a lot faster and grow larger than the others.