Who is jill rhodes?

Jill Rhodes American journalist & author who worked both in print & broadcast journalism. Rhodes began her journalism career at Huntsville Times as a political writer before she moved on to Fox News, also as a radio host at WVNN. She married Sean Hannity, aTV talk show host & political commentator