How long do i cook bone in chicken legs?

It depends on oven temperature and cooking method. At 425F (220C), cook 20-25 minutes. At 350F (175C), cook 40-45 minutes. Frying takes about 35 minutes, and grilling takes about 15 minutes each side. The best measure is to cook to an internal temperature of 165F (74C).