How fast can you get to the moon?

If you built a sufficiently powerful rocket ship that could accelerate at a gravity or more the whole way, a couple of hours. More practically, using low energy Hohmann transfer orbits will take a little over three days from low earth orbit to low moon orbit (Apollo 11 took 78 hours).