How many spaceships have exploded?

Many rockets have exploded in use. The only space voyage where an explosion occurred was Apollo Thirteen which had an oxygen tank explode in the service module behind the space capsule. The astronauts successfully returned to earth but were suffering from cold and low oxygen.