Tell me how to toast pumpkin seeds?

Preheat oven to 325 degrees F (165 degrees C). Spread clean pumpkin seeds on a medium baking sheet. Drizzle with oil. Sprinkle with salt. Bake 45 minutes in the preheated oven, stirring occasionally, until lightly toasted.