What's the friendliest snake in the world?

Snakes are not 'friendly' at all. A very chilly snake will snuggle up to anything warm, but that is not the same thing as being 'friendly'. Some species tend to be less aggressive than other species, but the word 'friendly' doesn't really apply to any snake species.