What is the meaning of zoso?

Zoso It is not a word but rather, a symbol originally used in 1557 representing Saturn. It was then introduced by Jimmy Page on the untitled fourth Led Zeppelin album, from Austin Osman Spare's "Zos" drawing. ZoSo: the personal symbol for guitar legend Jimmy Page's birth sign, Capricorn.