What's the zebra's name on peppa pig?

The zebra on Peppa Pig is named Zoe. Zoe is one of Peppa's friends. She wears a light purple dress. In the episode "Teddy's Day Out," it is revealed that she has a stuffed monkey which is named Monkey.