Who scored the second most points in n. b. a. history?

Kobe Bryant ranks second with 81 points.

---

Who scored the second most points in n. b. a. history? Who is 2nd in the NBA in scoring? LeBron James is one step closer to becoming the NBA's all-time leading scorer in regular-season play. LeBron passes Malone for 2nd on NBA's all-time scoring list