Who is billy paris?

William Hauwawaikaleoonamanuonakanahele Johnson Paris Jr. was born December 18, 1922 at his grandparents’ house on O‘ahu and came to live in Kona when he was three weeks old. He was remember to sing a mean rendition of “Kona Kai ‘Opua.”