How many days will it take to walk to the moon?

It would take about 9.5 years if you walked 24 7. The Moon is about 250,000 miles away and a human can walk at about 3 MPH (that is 4.8 km per hour), That means it would take 83,333 hours (give or take) to walk to the Moon, and there are 8766 hours in a year, so about 9.5 years.