What's the model of the united states postal service?

Did you mean the motto of the U.S. Postal service? According to the United States Postal Service, it has no official motto. However, many people think “Neither snow nor rain nor heat nor gloom of night stays these couriers from the swift completion of their appointed rounds,” is the motto.