Tell me about potential bigfoot in oregon?

While sightings of individuals wearing rather large shoes may be possible, there have been no confirmed sightings of Bigfoot in the state of Oregon. Visitors are strongly advised to carry a camera when strolling alone through remote locations, just in case.