Who is mister burns?

Mister Burns is the owner of the Springfield Nuclear Power Plant on The Simpsons.

---

Charles Montgomery Plantagenet Schicklgruber "Monty" Burns, usually referred to as Mr. Burns, or C. Montgomery Burns, is a character on the animated television show The Simpsons. He is the owner of the Springfield Nuclear Power Plant and Homer Simpson's boss.