What is cruisin the coast?

It began in 1996 as a festival to celebrate antique, classic and hot rod vehicles, nostalgic music and related events. ... Each venue is set up as a mini festival with a stage for live bands, reserved parking for registered cruisers, spectator parking, and vendors for food and event merchandise.