How many seven dwarfs are there?

There are multiple versions of the Snow White fairy tale, many with different names for the Seven Dwarfs’ names. The seven from the 1937 animated Disney film are Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, Bashful, Sneezy, Dopey, and Doc.