Does anyone have a trillion dollars?

No, there is not even single a single trillionaire at the moment.

---

No, there is not even single a single trillionaire at the moment. World richest person Jeff Bezo's net worth is 112.1 billion dollar or 0.112 trillion. ... In the whole history, only one person has reach even half to astronomical figure of trillion dollar and that was John Rockefeller.