What are some characteristics of scorpios?

People born under the Zodiac sign of Scorpio are determined, forceful, intelligent, competitive, loyal, like to forge their own way, passionate, caring, keep promises, and are energetic. They never give up, are huge procrastinators, and have a sixth sense when something isn’t right with others