Who is devin singletary's parents?

Devin Singletary's father is Devonn Singletary, Sr. who is also nicknamed "Motor" for his time playing football at Norfolk State University. Very little information is publicly available about Singletary's mother. contrary to popular belief, he is NOT related to Mike Singletary.