What is doctor pepper slogan?

The Dr. Pepper slogan was once 'Be a Pepper Too' or 'Wouldn't you like to be a pepper'. Older bottles had numbers around the label diamond of 10, 2 and 4 which are thought to signify times of the day to take a break with Dr. Pepper.