What's the difference between a left and a right twix bar?

Right Twix, they say, “features chewy caramel on crisp cookie, cloaked in velvety chocolate” whereas the left bar is “smooth caramel on crunchy cookie, enveloped in creamy chocolate.”

---

Side by side as they were broken or cut apart, they are mirror images. However, if you turn one around they look identical. As far as ingredients and taste, they are identical.