What are the benefits of eating manuka honey?

It can Aid Wound Healing, Promote Oral Health, Soothe a Sore Throat, Help Prevent Gastric Ulcers, Improve Digestive Symptoms, May Treat Symptoms of Cystic Fibrosis and Treat Acne.