Who is pope digger one on roblox?

Zachary "Zack" Tarnopol (known on YouTube as Poke), known on the platform as Pokediger1, is a YouTuber with over 4,000,000 subscribers. He was formerly part of a YouTube group called The Crew and Friends, which consisted of himself and several other YouTubers such as Tofu and SeeDeng.