How to download spectrum tv app on fire stick?

Go to the Home screen, then find and select the search bar. Type "Spectrum TV app" and then press on the middle button of the remote to search. Click to Install the app and and wait for it to finish installing.

---

If it's not in your appstore, go to your homepage, then internet search which is the same as internet from a computer. Search for spectrum TV app and click on the link to download it. It should download directly from the internet onto the firestick.