What song did robin thicke get sued for?

In 2013, Marvin Gaye's family launched a successful lawsuit against, Robin Thicke & Pharrell Williams for plagiarizing Marvin Gaye's, 1977 song “Got to Give It Up.” Thicke and Williams were ordered to pay the Marvin Gaye estate, almost $5 million for their creation of the song "Blurred Lines."