How do you store fruit in the refrigerator?

Most fruit can be stored in the fridge. A crisper drawer will help protect your produce to maintain freshness longer. Plastic bags with tiny vents help keep produce like grapes and berries fresh, but don't store bananas, tomatoes, lemons, or limes in the fridge, keep these in a cool and dry place.