What do you call a cow with horns?

Some people are surprised to learn that cows (that is, mature female cattle) can have horns. In fact, there are several cattle breeds for which this is true: the Danish Red, the White Park, and the Texas Longhorn, to name a few. There are also breeds in which cattle without horns can be bulls.