What is a ranger made out of?

Ford changed to a predominantly steel body for the 2019 Ranger, making the roof, doors, bedsides and bed itself out of it instead of aluminum. While the body-in-white for the cab is aluminum, the pillars themselves are steel, with boron reinforcements.