How much does a fifty caliber rifle weigh?

50 caliber (12.7mm) Weight: M2 receiver and barrel 84 pounds; M2A1 receiver and barrel with flash hider and carrying handle 86 pounds. Length: M2 65.13 inches; M2A1 67.75 inches with flash hider. Range: 1,830 meters.