Tell me about neowise?

Comet Neowise is officially known as C/2020 F3. It was discovered in March, 2020. It is about 3 miles in diameter, which is an average size for a comet. It is traveling around 144,000 miles per hour, but will slow way down as it moves back away from the sun again. It should return in 6,800 years.