What kind of berries are there?

Here are 8 of the healthiest berries you can eat. Raspberries. Raspberries are often used in desserts and serve as a very good source of fiber. ... Goji berries. ... Strawberries. ... Bilberries. ... Acai berries. ... Cranberries. ... Grapes.