What is the hardest rubix cube?

The worlds record for size alone is the 33 by 33 by 33 created December 2, 2017. The Roulette Wheel and the Hexed Mix up are notoriously difficult. Dreidel’s Magic IQ Bridge with its cubes within cubes can’t be overlooked.