Who starred in where the crawdads sing?

Where the Crawdads Sing stars Daisy Edgar-Jones who leads the cast featuring Taylor John Smith, Harris Dickinson, Michael Hyatt, Sterling Macer Jr., Jojo Regina, Garret Dillahunt, Ahna O'Reilly, and David Strathairn. The