Who is elijah michaelson?

Elijah Mikaelson is an Original Vampire and the deuteragonist of The Originals Fanfiction. He is the third eldest child to Esther and Mikael. He is the youngest sibling to Freya and Finn, the oldest sibling to Rebekah, Kol, half-sibling, Niklaus and adoptive sibling, Sophia.