Who played on ghostbusters?

The first Ghostbusters movie included Harold Ramus, Dan Akroyd, Bill Murray, and Ernie Hudson.

---

These actors—Harold Ramus, Dan Akroyd, Bill Murray, and Ernie Hudson—played characters in the Ghostbusters film.