How many inches of snow did d. c. get?

Washington's southern and eastern suburbs recorded 15 to 20 inches of snow while 20 to 30 inches fell in the northern and western suburbs, National airport received 16.6 of snow while 22.8 inches were recorded at both BWI and Dulles airport.